Printed from ChabadWestside.org

Email Archive

Yom Kippur in the Park is on!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 27 2020)
View
Yom Kippur in the Park (weather permitting)
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Kivun in person on Thursday!
(Sent on Thu, Sep 3 2020)
View
Rosh Hashanah in the Park for Kids!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 27 2020)
View
Rosh Hashanah Prayers Class for Women
(Sent on Mon, Aug 24 2020)
View
In-person, pods and ZOOM: Please sign up!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 20 2020)
View
Register TODAY for CHS
(Sent on Mon, Aug 17 2020)
View
Pirkei Avot class for women this Sunday AM
(Sent on Fri, Aug 7 2020)
View
3 Options for 2020-21!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 31 2020)
View
CHS Survey: 12 responses so far!
(Sent on Sun, Jul 19 2020)
View
Pirkei Avot Zoom class on Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 17 2020)
View
CHS Survey for upcoming school year- Please REPLY
(Sent on Wed, Jul 15 2020)
View
Pirkei Avot Zoom class on Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 10 2020)
View
Pirkei Avot Zoom class on Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 3 2020)
View
Pirkei Avot this Shabbat in the park and on Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 26 2020)
View
Blanket Camp for 3-11 starts next week!
(Sent on Tue, Jun 23 2020)
View
12 Days to Raise $136,000 for Chabad's Annual Campaign!
(Sent on Thu, Jun 18 2020)
View
Pirkei Avot class for women this Sunday AM
(Sent on Fri, Jun 12 2020)
View
Global Shabbat Party TONIGHT
(Sent on Thu, Jun 11 2020)
View
End of Year Celebration at 4!
(Sent on Wed, Jun 10 2020)
View