Printed fromChabadWestside.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

Welcome to the 5782/21-22 year at Kivun!
(Sent on Wed, Sep 1 2021)
View
Pesach Story Walk on Sunday PM!
(Sent on Sat, Mar 20 2021)
View
Chabad Family Seder is first night!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 15 2021)
View
Pesach Story Walk & Family Seder!
(Sent on Wed, Mar 10 2021)
View
Sichot class for women on Tuesdays!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 28 2021)
View
Women's "Sichot" Parsha Class
(Sent on Sun, Feb 14 2021)
View
Code To Joy - Lesson 4: Journey from Oy to Yay!
(Sent on Mon, Jan 18 2021)
View
"Morality" Book Club! Tomorrow
(Sent on Mon, Dec 21 2020)
View
"Morality" Book Club! 3rd meeting tomorrow
(Sent on Mon, Dec 7 2020)
View
Menorah Lighting in Central Park! First Night!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 6 2020)
View
"Morality" Book Club! 2nd meeting tomorrow
(Sent on Mon, Nov 23 2020)
View
2nd JOY Class tomorrow at Chabad, Sunday on Zoom
(Sent on Tue, Nov 17 2020)
View
Book Club for women! Starts tonight
(Sent on Tue, Nov 10 2020)
View
Book Club for women! Starts 11/10
(Sent on Tue, Nov 3 2020)
View
First RCS class starts tomorrow!
(Sent on Tue, Oct 20 2020)
View
Yom Kippur in the Park is on!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 27 2020)
View
Yom Kippur in the Park (weather permitting)
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Kivun in person on Thursday!
(Sent on Thu, Sep 3 2020)
View
Rosh Hashanah in the Park for Kids!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 27 2020)
View
Rosh Hashanah Prayers Class for Women
(Sent on Mon, Aug 24 2020)
View